You have visited 24 page(s) today. 26 page(s) are remaining before you get blocked as a simple visitor. If you want to access more pages today, you can sign up for free.

Copa del Rey 2020/2021

Country Spain
Type of clubsA - Tier1
Games played10
Goals scored17 (1.7 goals per match)

Games list

First round+

December 16, 2020
Anaitasuna previewGetafe La Liga Santander (1)
Marchamalo previewHuesca La Liga Santander (1)
Ribadumia previewCádizLa Liga Santander (1)
Racing Murcia previewLevante La Liga Santander (1)
CD Buñol previewElche La Liga Santander (1)
Tomares previewOsasuna La Liga Santander (1)
Racing Rioja previewEibar La Liga Santander (1)
Rincon previewAlavés La Liga Santander (1)
Llanera previewCelta Vigo La Liga Santander (1)
Atl. Baleares Segunda B (3)previewFuenlabrada LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Coruxo Segunda B (3)previewMálaga LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Portugalete Segunda B (3)previewPonferradina LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Guijuelo Segunda B (3)previewMallorcaLaLiga SmartBank (2)
Pontevedra Segunda B (3)previewCartagenaLaLiga SmartBank (2)
Amorebieta Segunda B (3)previewUD Logroñés LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Hospitalet Segunda B (3)previewAlmería LaLiga SmartBank (2)
San Fernando CD Segunda B (3)previewCastellón LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Lealtad Segunda B (3)previewAlcorcón LaLiga SmartBank (2)
CórdobaSegunda B (3)previewAlbacete LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Haro Deportivo  Segunda B (3)previewLinense Segunda B (3)
Numancia Segunda B (3)previewLorca Deportiva Segunda B (3)
Peña Deportiva Segunda B (3)previewTarazona Segunda B (3)
UD Ibiza Segunda B (3)previewCompostela Segunda B (3)
Poblense Segunda B (3)previewOlot Segunda B (3)
Cultural Leonesa Segunda B (3)previewVillanovense Segunda B (3)
Extremadura UD Segunda B (3)previewSocuéllamos Segunda B (3)
Inter de Madrid Segunda B (3)previewLinares Segunda B (3)
Navalcarnero Segunda B (3)previewCD Badajoz Segunda B (3)
Alcoyano Segunda B (3)previewLaredo Segunda B (3)
Calahorra Segunda B (3)previewLa Nucia Segunda B (3)
Zamora Segunda B (3)previewSD Logroñés Segunda B (3)
Rayo Majadahonda Segunda B (3)previewYeclano Segunda B (3)
Mutilvera Segunda B (3)previewRacing Santander Segunda B (3)
Marbella Segunda B (3)previewLleida Esportiu Segunda B (3)
Terrassa previewValencia CFLa Liga Santander (1)
AD San Juan previewGranada CFLa Liga Santander (1)
Leioa Segunda B (3)previewVillarreal CF La Liga Santander (1)
Varea previewUD Las Palmas LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Las Rozas Segunda B (3)previewMirandés LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Pulpileño previewLugo LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Ourense CF previewLeganés LaLiga SmartBank (2)
CD Coria previewReal Oviedo LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Llagostera Segunda B (3)previewEspanyolLaLiga SmartBank (2)
Ibiza previewSabadell LaLiga SmartBank (2)
Marino de Luanco Segunda B (3)previewCornellà Segunda B (3)
UCAM Murcia Segunda B (3)previewReal BetisLa Liga Santander (1)
December 17, 2020
DéporSegunda B (3)previewEl Ejido Segunda B (3)


Sign in to save your comment
Back to top